No. Currently, there is no way to permanently delete a ving from your account. However, you are able to archive old vings from your homepage.
You can archive a ving by marking it inactive. This will prevent anyone from having access to an old ving you no longer want anyone to view.
Vings that have been archived will appear when you are filtering to only show archived content.